Book Now
>
Check In
#
Check Out
#
Room(s)
Adults Per Room
Children Per Room
The Westin Oaks Houston At The Galleria
5011 Westheimer at Post Oak · HoustonTexas77056 · United States  • Phone: (713) 960-8100 · Hotel Reservations: 888-627-8514
Local Time: 2:04 PM • Weather: A few clouds, 90 °F
Houston Rodeo Hotel

Houston Rodeo Hotel

Livestock and Rodeo Show: March 3 - 22, 2015
NGR Park, Houston

The Westin Oaks Houston at the Galleria is conveniently located just a few minutes from NGR Park, home to Houston's largest Livestock and Rodeo Show. The Houston Livestock and Rodeo Show features part of the world's largest livestock exhibition, high-energy Houston rodeo shows, concerts by the country's top music performers and entertainers and championship BBQ contests.

The Houston rodeo features its very own carnival, complete with kiddie rides and the largest portable Ferris wheel in the Western Hemisphere. If you are interested in learning more about agriculture, visit AGventure, located in Hall A of NRG center. Here you'll find nearly every species of livestock, including several live animal exhibits. 

If you're looking for hotels near Houston Rodeo, look no further than the Westin Oaks Houston at The Galleria. We are connected to the Houston Galleria, which features a variety of shops, restaurants and entertainment for you to enjoy during your stay. 

Click here to view a daily schedule of events. 

Houston Rodeo Concert Series:

Tuesday, March 3, 2015   Eric Church 
Wednesday, March 4, 2015  Hunter Hayes
Thursday, March 5, 2015 Miranda Lambert
Friday, March 6, 2015 John Leged
Saturday, March 7, 2015 Alan Jackson
Sunday, March 8, 2015 Fall Out Boy
Monday, March 9, 2015 Justin Moore
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Tim McGraw
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Brantley Gilbert
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Zac Brown Band
Friday, March 13, 2015 Pitbull 
Saturday, March 14, 2015 Billy Currington
Sunday, March 15, 2015 La Arrolladora Banda El Limón
Sunday, March 15, 2015 La Maquinaria Norteña
Monday, March 16, 2015 Dierks Bentley
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Ariana Grande
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 Florida Georgia Line
Thursday, March 19, 2015 Blake Shelton
Friday, March 20, 2015 The Band Perry
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Brad Paisley
Sunday, March 22, 2015 Luke Bryan


AAA Member exclusive: Use your membership card during your stay at enjoy up to 25% off. Book Now. 

The Benefits of SPG
Join SPG Today
The Westin Oaks Houston at the Galleria

Expect a warm welcome when you arrive at The Westin Oaks Houston at the Galleria. Connected to The Galleria Shopping Center (Houston’s #1 attraction and the fourth largest shopping center in North America – over 350 stores) it’s the only place to stay for ultimate leisure, entertainment and recreation.

SPG CATEGORY 4

10,000 Starpoints
Redeem
Learn more about SPG
SPG - Standard Chromeless Player w/ Tabs
Dine with SPG
SPG program
Receive exclusive discounts & earn points
White Oak Kitchen + Drinks
10% discount for SPG Members

Sample the best of eclectic cuisine while trying out local libations at White Oak Kitchen + Drinks. 

Learn More
World-class rewards. And then some.

Starwood Preferred Guest creates every experience with members in mind. Award-winning benefits, and amazing global portfolio, valuable redemptions and more choices are just the beginning. See what makes SPG special, and learn how you can start earning rewards on your next stay.

Join SPG Today